You Can Tell Reddit Exactly How You Feel in Tomorrow's AMA

By Sean Hollister on at

Think you can fix Reddit? Have you come up with an amazing way for the giant internet community to stay popular, make money, and yet somehow eject the filth?

Tomorrow (Thursday 15th July) Reddit’s own founders are hosting a very special Ask Me Anything where you can help them decide just how much free speech to allow.

Again, that’s Thursday, July 16th at 1PM PT / 4PM ET/ 8PM GMT. Details here. We’ll be eager to hear what the community — and Reddit’s management — decide.

What’s wrong with Reddit, you ask? Here’s a blow by blow. [Reddit]