EE Switches on 4G Roaming in 16 More Countries

By Gary Cutlack on at

Mobile network EE has activated 4G roaming in 16 additional countries. There's not much more we can do or say here other than paste in the list, so here it is: Canada, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Moldova, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, UAE, Russia, Saudi Arabia and Switzerland. Luxembourg's probably got nice cathedrals to look at and some interesting local foods. Go there. [EE]